Shopping

A poem which I collected from a friend of mine. He is not a writer, just only a man who has a romance soul and rich emotion, a child of Ha Noi capital but he is working in Ho Chi Minh city.

I have read lots of poems which has been written by him, each poem have a different meaningful but this poem “Shopping” is the funny poem which I have known and want to share with you, just for relax… Hope everybody also find the relaxing in this poem.

Photobucket

Photo by: PHA LE

SHOPPING

By PHM TRUNG KIÊN –

Nhng món đ bày ra như

Tôi mang tin đi mua tháng Ba

xà c hi tôi bao tui

Mà lơ ngơ như lão su già

 

Có hàng dâu da chua quá th

Chưa kp hoa lá đã dy thì

Lm tm mưa hay là n nõn

Ca s ngi tôi đi tôi đi

 

Mua mt th hng h bao th

Có by ngày r di đng vây quanh

Đã lm yêu mt món đ quá đt

C thi giai c lo dm vi dành

 

Thế là đng hng mưa phùn gia ch

Tiêu bài thơ tn my chc tui đi

Người ta bo mua mau tri sp vãn

Xà c vàng lác đác thn nhiên rơi

 

Đường hôm y hình như sâm sp ướt

Ai đưa em, đưa em v nhà

Hoa su trng hay là giao cm

Ca nhng mùa tôi đã đi qua…

 

~ by ngadt on March 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
